City Manager Staff

The following staff members and directors are responsible for the key departments in the city government. Please click on the staff member's name for their department and contact information. You also can download our organization chart.

Department Director
Assistant City Manager Jon DeYoung
City Attorney Curtis Hayes
City Clerk Alfred Abeita
Electric John Wheeler
Finance Patricia Holland
Fire Department Jesus Morales
Human Resources Alfred Abeita 
Information Technology Services Suzanne Begay 
Octavia Fellin Public Library Tammie Moe
Parks and Recreation Vince Alonzo
Planning and Development C.B. Strain
Police Department Franklin Boyd
Public Works CB Strain / Robert Hamblen 
Water and Sanitation Dennis Romero
Fox Run Golf Course Matthew Alcala

The following are non-departmental personnel that report to the City Manager.
Function Director/Manager

Greater Gallup Economic Development Corporation Patricia Lundstrom